Quick Links

Quick Links

School Holiday List

 

   

DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM           Total 72 days in term (+3 Insets)

Inset Days:                 Monday 3rdSeptember & Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Begins:              Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term:                   Monday 22rd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Inset Day:                  Monday 29th October 2018 (pupils will NOT be in on this day)

Term Ends:                 Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM             Total 55 days in term

Term Begins:              Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term:                   Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Begins:              Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends:                 Friday 5th April 2019

Bank Holiday:           Good Friday 19th April 2019

Bank Holiday:           Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM           Total 63 days in term

Term Begins:              Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday:           Monday 6th May 2019

Bank Holiday:           Monday 27th May 2019

Half Term:                   Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

School Closed:         Thursday 30th and Friday 31st May 2019

Year 11 Intervention: Tuesday 28th and Wednesday 29th May (School open to Year 11 pupils only)

Term Ends:                 Friday 19th July 2019

Summer Term – Examination Preparation

Please note: All year 11 pupils will be required to attend school Tuesday 28th and Wednesday 29th May.

Please note pupils will NOT be in school on Inset days.

 

 

 

DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM           Total 72 days in term (+3 Insets)

Inset Days:                 Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Begins:              Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term:                   Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Inset Day:                  Monday 28th October 2019

Term Ends:                 Friday 20th December 2019

 

SPRING TERM             Total 55 days in term

Term Begins:              Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term:                   Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

Term Begins:              Monday 24th February 2020

Term Ends:                 Friday 27th March 2020

Bank Holiday:           Good Friday 10th April 2020

Bank Holiday:           Easter Monday 13th April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM           Total 63 days in term

Term Begins:              Tuesday 14th April 2020

Bank Holiday:           Monday 4th May 2020

Bank Holiday:           Monday 25th May 2020

Half Term:                   Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Year 11 Intervention: Thursday 28th and Friday 29th May (School open to Year 11 pupils only)

Term Ends:                 Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Term – Examination Preparation

Please note: All year 11 pupils will be required to attend school Thursday 28th May and Friday 29th May.

Please note pupils will NOT be in school on Inset days.